Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Adventurers Wanted Series
Author: M. L. Forman
Number of Books in Series: 5
Age Group: 10 - 14 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 5.6-5.9
GLE estimated 7.4-8.2
F&P/GRL estimated V
DRA estimated 60
Lexile 820-840

Book 1 Summary: When fifteen-year-old orphan Alex Taylor sees an odd sign in a shop window and goes inside to investigate, he is sent on a quest to defeat an evil dragon, and in the process he confronts his fears and learns about his future and his past.

Adventurers Wanted Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Slathbog's Gold
Ages 10-14. February 1, 2009.
AR: 5.7 (15 Points, Quiz #129070)

Book 2: The Horn of Moran
Ages 10-14. February 2, 2011.
AR: 5.8 (15 Points, Quiz #143470)

Book 3: Albrek's Tomb
Ages 10-14. January 11, 2012.
AR: 5.9 (20 Points, Quiz #150841)

Book 4: Sands of Nezza
Ages 10-14. November 5, 2013.
AR: 5.6 (15 Points, Quiz #164670)

Book 5: The Axe of Sundering
Ages 10-14. December 2, 2014.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 5 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Adventurers Wanted Series

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.