Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The A.I. Gang Series
Author: Bruce Coville
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 9 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 5.3-5.9
GLE 4.7-6.1
F&P/GRL estimated T-V
DRA estimated 50-60
Lexile 730-830

Book 1 Summary: Reluctantly accompanying their scientist parents on an expedition to a deserted island, five brilliant but wacky kids decide to outdo themselves until a mad bomber shows up, threatening to sink everything.

A.I. Gang Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Operation Sherlock
Ages 9-12. March 1, 1995.
AR: 5.3 (7 Points, Quiz #32378);  GLE: 6.1

Book 2: Robot Trouble
Ages 9-12. April 1, 1995.
AR: 5.9 (7 Points, Quiz #32377);  GLE: 6.1

Book 3: Forever Begins Tomorrow
Ages 9-12. May 1, 1995.
GLE: 4.7

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Bruce Coville

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.