Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The 13th Reality Series
Author: James Dashner
Illustrators: Bryan Beus, Brandon Dorman
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 8 - 15 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 5.6-6.0
GLE estimated 7.4-8.7
F&P/GRL estimated V-W
DRA estimated 60
Lexile 820-910

Book 1 Summary: Thirteen-year-old Atticus "Tick" Higginbottom begins receiving mysterious letters from around the world signed only "M.G.," and the clues contained therein lead him on a journey to the perilous 13th Reality and a confrontation with evil Mistress Jane.

13th Reality Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Journal of Curious Letters
Ages 8-15. March 3, 2008.
AR: 6 (15 Points, Quiz #121989)

Book 2: The Hunt for Dark Infinity
Ages 8-15. March 4, 2009.
AR: 5.6 (15 Points, Quiz #129072)

Book 3: The Blade of Shattered Hope
Ages 8-15. April 2, 2010.
AR: 5.7 (15 Points, Quiz #139307)

Book 4: The Void of Mist and Thunder
Ages 8-15. July 10, 2012.
AR: 5.9 (14 Points, Quiz #157127)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for James Dashner

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.